• Upcoming Events
    No Events Found
    Organize Today
    Learn more about organizing your workplace!

    Click Here
    December 14, 2018
  • Application UFCW Local 1473
    Updated On: Jan 19, 2018

    Fill out your Union Application today and join the UFCW Local 1473 Family! 

    As an active family member of our Union you may have the ability to receive free college, scholarships,  exclusive discounts from Wells Fargo Mortgage, Wisconsin Vision, AT&T and so much more. 

    As an active member in good standing of UFCW Local 1473, you will also have a no-cost $4,000 Accidental Death & Dismemberment benefit through American Income Life.

    Again, you are part of our family and we strive to be there for you!

    Please contact a representative to get your membership application today.

    • Melanie Bartholf - Phone:262-598-4569 or Email:MMeyer@ufcw1473.org
     
    • Justin Benzschawel - Phone:608-422-3099 or Email:JBenzschawel@ufcw1473.org
     
    • Liza Campbell - Phone:414-514-3232 or Email:LCampbell@ufcw1473.org
     
    • Walter Garron - Phone:414-349-9104 or Email:WGarron@ufcw1473.org
     
    • Brian Romanowich- Phone:414-202-1945 or Email:BRomanowich@ufcw1473.org
     
    • Joseph Sexauer - Phone:414-507-2035 or Email:JSexauer@ufcw1473.org
     
    • Scott Spearo - Phone:414-315-0986 or Email:SSpearo@ufcw1473.org
     
    • Ahmee Vang - Phone:414-303-1008 or Email:AVang@ufcw1473.org
     
    • Chad Whiteside - Phone:608-669-6592 or Email:CWhiteside@ufcw1473.org


  • UFCW Local 1473

    Copyright © 2018.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

    102323 hits since Jul 17, 2012


  • Top of Page image